Principal Investigator

vlad Prof. Vladimir Dobrosavljevic
Department of Physics and National High Magnetic Field Laboratory
Florida State University
vlad@magnet.fsu.edu




Graduate Students (current)

yohanes

Yohanes Pramudya
Department of Physics and National High Magnetic Field Laboratory
Florida State University   
pramudya@magnet.fsu.edu
Ph.D. expected  2012


samiSamiyeh (Sami) Mahmoudian
Department of Physics and National High Magnetic Field Laboratory
Florida State University   
mahmoudian@magnet.fsu.edu
Ph.D. expected  2014


hosseinHossein Javan Mard
Department of Physics and National High Magnetic Field Laboratory
Florida State University   
hossein@magnet.fsu.edu
Ph.D. expected  2014


TangShao.jpgShao Tang
Department of Physics and National High Magnetic Field Laboratory
Florida State University   
tshao@magnet.fsu.edu
Ph.D. expected  2016

Associated Graduate Students (PI co-adviser with Prof. Darko Tanaskovic)

milosMilos Radonjic
Scientific Computing Laboratory
Institute of Physics, Belgrade, Serbia
milos.radonjic@ipb.ac.rs
Ph.D. expected 2012




jaksaJaksa Vucicevic
Scientific Computing Laboratory
Institute of Physics, Belgrade, Serbia
jaksa.vucicevic@ipb.ac.rs
Ph.D. expected  2013



Associated Graduate Students (PI co-adviser with Prof. Eduardo Miranda)

Villagran Martha  Martha Yolima Suarez Villagran  
  Department of Physics
  University of Campinas, Brazil                                                                      
  mayosuvi@gmail.com                                                  
  Ph.D. expected  2013                                                                                                          

Senior international collaborators 


mirandaProf. Eduado Miranda
Department of Physics
University of Campinas, Brazil
emiranda@ifi.unicamp.br




darko Prof. Darko Tanaskovic
Scientific Computing Laboratory
Institute of Physics, Belgrade, Serbia
darko.tanaskovic@ipb.ac.rs





carol Prof. Maria Caroline de Oliviera Aguiar
Department of Physics
UFMG, Bello Horizonte, Brazil
 aguiar@fisica.ufmg.br




joseProf. Jose A. Hoyos
Department of Physics
University of Sao Paolo at Sao Carlos, Brazil
hoyos@ifsc.usp.br